Latest News
Latest News 22 November 2019

After a few heavy defeats the police finally got back to winning ways at the Dub against Queens. The police went in at half tim 3-0 up and on another day it could have been so much more. Similarities in this match to our visit to Loughgall - at Loughgall we played well (although the scoreline would say otherwise) in the first thirty minutes the police certainly had their oportunities but failed to take them, against Queens they did.
With players slowly returning from injuries manager, Sammy McFadden will be hoping for a change of fortune.
On Saturday we make the long journey to Ballinamallard, a venue we enjoy going to and are extremely well received, now let's see if we can leave with some points!

The Olympic got back to winning ways against Portstewart and on Saturday face Knockbreda - same again lads.

Onwards and upwards,
Ken Green,